Happy, Happy, Happy!

 

Fall Yellow-rumped Warbler

I couldn’t be happier that I still have warblers visiting our backyard. This is a photo of a Yellow-rumped Warbler I captured on Friday. I know another blogger from Ohio says she has them during the winter sometimes, well she did last year anyway. These are the little guys that give me so much pleasure when they return in the Spring.  I also had another couple of warblers visit on Friday as well and I’ll try and get them posted in the next couple of days. So, please don’t rush away little ones, I love having you around!!

2 Comments

  1. October 15, 2012 at 7:37 am

    I really enjoy seeing these birds! Some of them winter over here in Ohio, eating berries.

  2. jkgphotos said,

    October 15, 2012 at 7:51 am

    Tracy, I made mention of this in my blog that you have them all winter in Ohio….so jealous. Aren’t they just beautiful….thanks for your comment, as always!


Leave a Reply

