Thank you Aria!

American Goldfinch

Well, I know it’s been awhile, but my website upgraded and I had to wait for my daughter, Aria, to stop over and help me through it. Yes, I’m not very savvy when it comes to computers, but thankfully I have a daughter who is really good at it.  So, here we have an American Goldfinch enjoying the hanging feeder right outside our dining room. I hope to post some photos of a pair of Tufted Titmice that visit daily. I’m just waiting on a nice photo of the pair. Anyway, it’s good to be back!

4 Comments

  1. Jean Wornson said,

    February 7, 2013 at 5:55 pm

    Your daughter is amazing, and we LOVE her with all our heart, great job Bruce & Joleen.

    Sent from my iPad

  2. jkgphotos said,

    February 12, 2013 at 6:28 pm

    I just saw your comment and thank you. We love her dearly too!

  3. February 20, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    Nice capture Joleen! My son is my computer genius. 🙂


Leave a Reply

