Do You Come Here Often???

Ruby-crowned Kinglet and "friend".

Ruby-crowned Kinglet and “friend”.

I was able to capture this cute little Ruby-crowned Kinglet as he popped down to our rocks by the pond. I thought this was cute the look he gave our stone frog. As I’ve probably said before, this bird is hard to photograph (well at least for me) as they NEVER sit still. I guess I got lucky here. Anyway, I’ve been enjoying all of the different warblers coming into the yard and I hope it continues for at least another couple of weeks. We’re in for some cooler/raining weather and it makes it difficult to sit out and spot these beautiful birds. Happy birding everyone!!

Leave a Reply

