The Colors of Fall….

Fall bath for the Robin

Fall bath for the Robin

Even though winter is right around the corner, this is my favorite season of all. The colors are so brilliant and you can just feel the crispiness in the air. This is an older photo taken a few years ago, but one of my favorites, so I wanted to share it again with everyone. The Robins have been enjoying the birdbaths and are fun to watch when they “talk” to one another.  Take the time to enjoy this beautiful season and let’s hope it’s a LONG one!

6 Comments

  1. October 2, 2013 at 7:19 pm

    lovely shot – those pinks and purples in the background frame it wonderfully!

  2. Jean Wornson said,

    October 3, 2013 at 3:42 pm

    Beautiful picture. Safe travels to you and Bruce. Hope you both have a wonderful at your favorite place,besides home. Love you guys, the Wornsons.

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  3. October 7, 2013 at 7:10 am

    I just came over from your comment on Bree’s Mackinac Island blog. Love your photos! I keep saying I’ve got to learn how to take pictures of something besides food, but it seems I only ever shoot food!

    • jkgphotos said,

      October 7, 2013 at 7:56 am

      Why, thank you so much! I truly love trying to capture birds, but Mackinac Island is my second favorite place to photograph! I’m trying to expand on other things also to take pictures of.


Leave a Reply

