How Much Wood Could a Woodchuck Chuck….

WoodchuckWhile sitting outside waiting for my birds to show up and see what I could see, this Woodchuck joined me on the patio and did a double take when he spied me. I have to say, I’m not into rodents much, big ones for sure, so I was a little surprised. I figured I had my camera in hand so why not take a few pics. He eventually wandered into our neighbors yard where I believe he digs BIG holes around his pool (not a good thing)! Just another critter to join the rest of the wildlife on Lake View Avenue. Now back to waiting on the arrival of my warblers. Well, Happy Birding Everyone!!!

2 Comments

  1. April 16, 2014 at 7:48 am

    Always neat when cool critters wander upon you, lol. As long as they keep wandering on! 🙂

    • jkgphotos said,

      April 16, 2014 at 7:49 am

      I love it too, just as long as they don’t get too close 😉!


Leave a Reply

