Still More Warblers..

Yellow Warbler

Again, this beautiful Yellow Warbler also showed up this spring! How beautiful are they? I just feeled so blessed and lucky these beautiful creatures find our yard and pond and come down so we can view them closely. Im afraid that  many warblers I’ve seen this spring is now starting to dwindle and head north to breeding grounds. Yesterday afternoon when I was finally able to sit down, there was little activity around but I did spy a a Least Flycatcher and a Warbling Vireo high up in the tree canopy. Well, now that my planting of my annuals are done, I’ll be able to just sit again and observe what comes to the yard. Happy Birding Everyone!

5 Comments

  1. May 22, 2014 at 2:31 pm

    Beautiful creatures aren’t they!?

  2. May 23, 2014 at 3:28 am

    You have such nice visitors in your yard! Enjoy~ 😀

    • jkgphotos said,

      May 23, 2014 at 7:12 am

      I do indeed and thank you! I continue to enjoy each day with them 😄!


Leave a Reply

